top of page
Search

summer swimmies

Updated: Jul 21, 2020

Now that the temp is a solid 85 degrees every. single. day. I decided to make an easy to shop list of my favorite swim suits and a few accessories for the summer! 

 



At the top of my list is this ADORABLE high waisted suit from Shein. This is by far my favorite swim suit I have ordered for this year. It fits true to size (TTS) and is so comfortable! Before ordering a swimmie from Shein I made sure to read and reread the reviews and they did not lie, this suit is perfect! Linking this adorable suit right HERE.










Next up we have another cutie from Shein! I don't typically go for the tube top style but the hot pink and leopard print combo was too cute to pass up! This one also fits TTS and the material itself gets an A+ from me. It is durable and sturdy making it the perfect swimmie for being active in the water without worrying it'll slip down! Linking this perfect leopard suit HERE.










Third on my list is my FAV swimmie I bought at Target last year but it looks like they brought it back this season too! This cheetah print set was and still is my go-to suit! The ribbed material is so comfortable and I feel like it dries off so much faster than other suits do. And if you're worried about high waisted tan lines, the bottoms are super easy to fold and tuck when laying out! You can shop my long time fav right HERE.










Though I have never ordered from Cupshe, I have always heard that their swimsuits are QUALITY. Here is an adorable ruffled gingham suit I found that I may just have to order for myself. I am totally loving the yellow gingham and I am always a sucker for ruffles. After reading through the reviews, with 4.7 stars out of 257 reviews, this suit looks like a winner! Linking this cutie right HERE.








For my must-have accessories, this Michael Kors belt bag is my favorite at the beach! I'm not a huge fanny pack gal but the style of this one is so cute and simple! It doesn't hold much but it is enough for my lip balm, sunscreen face stick, and some cash/cards/ID! I can't find this exact one sold anymore BUT I'm linking another super cute one I found right HERE






Next up are some of my favorite sunnies ever! I love to order from SOJOS on Amazon because they have a ton of styles and colors and are relatively cheap! I tend to lose, break, and bend almost every pair of sunglasses I own so I never splurge for expensive ones. These clear frames are so cute for the summer and go with basically any outfit whether its cute or casual. Linking these sunnies HERE.





Last on my list is honestly my most important accessory, I literally never leave my house without at least two. Scrunchies. I love to stay stocked up on satin scrunchies because they tend to stay relatively dry and don't typically fade in chlorine! Linking my favorite purchase, a 60 pack of satin scrunchies form Amazon right HERE.



262 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page