top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHaley Hamilton

pink lily sale


Today is the last day of the #LTKFall sale! You can get 25% off regular priced items at Pink Lily (and free shipping on orders over $75) by shopping my links and using code LTK25OFF at the checkout! To shop, you can either click the links I provided or screenshot my images and open up the LIKEtoKNOW.it app! I'm sharing all of my favorite picks for you all to shop during the sale:


First up is the Seeking the Sunshine dress in sage which they unfortunately don't have online anymore! But don't worry, they have the same adorable ruffle detailed dress in a vibrant orange and a softer purple! The hat in this picture isn't from Pink Lily and was borrowed from a dear friend BUT Pink Lily has so many of these hats to chose from! Right now they have the "For Next Time" hat in mocha and black and they are too cute! Seriously, I didn't think I was a hat gal until I saw this picture and was like, "oh that is ADORABLE!"


Next is this adorable Travel Through Time Floral Dress with the cutest ruffle details! I think this is a great transition dress from summer to early fall AND it is on clearance (LTK25OFF code won't work on this clearance item)! It comes in red like seen in my picture and also in a soft tangerine! This dress is so comfortable and looks even cuter in person! I also linked the Poetic Love Ruffle Hem Floral Dress because it is a super similar print and color but has longer sleeves and is a little bit more "fall appropriate" once the weather cools down more!


Honestly, while I ADORE all of my Pink Lily dresses and more "fancy" outfits, I don't think anything can ever top this Elle Woods 2020 tee. I wore this out for girls night at Sip and I am definitely keeping it on repeat. If you aren't looking for short sleeve tees right now, don't worry because it comes in a crewneck too! I really think I'm going to have to invest in the navy crewneck they have! (Side note: The orange-mango wine slushy from Sip is incredible and you all need to try it asap, that is all.)


Alright here's another graphic tee because I literally can't stop myself. This Margaritas for the Senoritas tee was too cute to pass up on! They have this exact design in stock in a v-neck version but they also have a few other margarita themed tees that I linked in my LTK post! TBH I don't love margaritas, I'm really more of a peach or strawberry frozen daiquiri gal, but "Daiquiris for the Senoritas" just doesn't have the same ring to it. But really, this tee just gives me more of a reason to go to Real Hacienda and eat endless chips and queso.


Since I haven't posted this sweater on the LTK app yet, you won't be able to screenshot to shop this one BUT you can still shop via the links provided! I'm obsessed with this soft knit Speak To My Heart Colorblock Sweater in rust and love that it can be a cute casual look or dressed up with some jeans and ankle boots! Pink Lily always has the cutest sweaters and they've dropped so many great fall collections so far this season! My favorite part of this colorblock sweater is that you have so many options for accessorizing because of the color variety!


Here's another sweater favorite! I snagged this hot pink She's The Center Of Attention Sweater last season and they have the same style again this year in a different shade of pink, a red, and a deeper purple! This sweater is so comfy with the baggy sleeves and is pretty lightweight for early on in the fall! I have been loving lighter sweaters with jean shorts lately to bring on the fall vibes but still coordinate with the outside temp! Though hot pink isn't a typical fall color, I'm a sucker for all the bright colored sweaters!



Last on my pick list is this With You Again burnt orange dress that I just ordered for myself on Friday! It'll be in on Thursday and I can't wait to see how it looks on! I love all of the detailing on it and think it'll be the cutest dress for work but also for any fall outing. I love that it's a toned down fall color so it'll also be the perfect pastel for early spring as well! I should've waited to order so I could get the 25% off with code LTK25OFF but at least I got a free hair scarf with my order on Friday! I'm also loving For Next Time hat in ivory here but it is sadly sold out!


Even if you aren't loving my sale picks here, you can head to the Pink Lily site via one of the links about and browse their new fall collections to find the perfect fit for you! Remember, you can get 25% off of regular priced items with the code LTK25OFF and you can get free shipping on any order over $75! They also have a 40% and 50% sale tab right now with a ton of super cute options! Happy shopping, y'all!

81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page