top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHaley Hamilton

pink lily fall favs

Pink Lily Boutique just dropped their fall collection, Welcome to Autumn, and I am loving every bit of it! If you know me - you know I can NOT go to Bowling Green or even pass through without stopping by Pink Lily to shop and I always leave with a full shopping bag! Though I typically shop in store, I have begun ordering online since I am not in BG as much anymore and because they have so many more options online! I've gathered my favorites from their fall collection and linked them all below!


First up on my list of favorites is this Connect To Your Heart Dress in taupe! This dress comes in a variety of other colors such as olive and rust which are super cute too! I think this dress is such a cute transition piece and would be adorable styled for late summer or early fall! And how could I forget to mention that this cutie is ONLY $38?! *Adds to cart IMMEDIATELY*


Next up is this Let's Do This Spotted Blouse in beige! Y'all know I love everything animal print so of course this is on my list of must-haves. I love this top as a transition piece too because you can still wear it late this summer with a pair of jean shorts and carry it on in to fall with a pair of jeans! I adore the ruffle bottom and think this top is perfect for work or for the weekend! I also love the Emma Suede Mules in warm taupe, too cute!


Another great transition piece is this Overwhelmed With Joy Blouse in oatmeal! I am always a sucker for any casual top with a ruffle on it and have been buying them anytime I see one! This top would be super cute with shorts for the end of summer but also so cute leading into fall! I'm also obsessed with these Abigail Khaki Camo Sneakers in this picture! Pink Lily always has the cutest camo pieces to offer!


Okay y'all, I think this Story of Tonight Dress in blue is my absolute favorite thing I am linking from the collection! I love the ruffles, the color, everything about it is perfection! I especially love this dress paired with the Beth Cream Booties (which come in brown too) and the Enlightened By You Colorblock Purse in brown which are both seen in the photo! This whole outfit is definitely going to the top of my wish list!



Another favorite right here! This Easy Days Jumpsuit in olive is just too dang cute for this fall! This jumpsuit looks so comfortable and I am just dying to try it on ASAP! I wasn't a huge fan of joggers until recently - but boy oh boy are they SO cozy! I can just imagine it now: waking up on a cool autumn day and throwing on this jumpsuit then heading out to run errands with a Pumpkin Spice Latte in hand.


On to sweaters - finally! I am a huge fan of bright colored sweaters with some crazy sleeves but I don't own too many simple sweaters so the This Time Around Sweater in taupe is going to be a must-have for me this fall! This sweater also come in peach and brown and both are so cute, I just seem to be on a taupe kick for this fall season. Also in this photo are the Beth Brown Booties I mentioned earlier, too cute!


Here is some more cheetah print for ya! The Wait For you Colorblock Animal Print Sweater in mocha is too cute to pass up on! I have a feeling this one is going to sell out FAST. This print is so fun and perfect for fall! And here are Emma Suede Mules in warm taupe again! These mules also come in a variety of prints such as "animal print," "snake skin," and "spotted." They are all so cute but I do prefer the neutral to match more!


Last up on my round up is the Amusing Soul Colorblock Blouse in brick! This top just gives me pumpkin patch vibes! Of course I adore all things fall so I am extra excited about this Welcome to Autumn launch from Pink Lily! Everything in the collection is adorable but I wanted to share of my favorites with all of you all!

271 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page