top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHaley Hamilton

summer outfit inspo

If you haven't heard of Confetti Boutique by now, you don't know what you're missing! Confetti Boutique has the cutest and brightest clothes of the summer and I am totally living for it! I had the opportunity to model for them recently and just had to share my favorite outfits from the shoot! If you end up loving these pieces as much as I do, be sure to use code "HALEY15" at the checkout for 15% off!

 

This Tiered Ruffle Tank was my favorite piece during my shoot with Confetti Boutique because it is just so bright and cute! We paired it with these white ripped jeans for the photos but it would be adorable with plain jeans or shorts too! If we are being honest, I have become emotionally attached to this top and it will definitely be in my next order from them!



Next up is this Leopard Tiered Dress! The most important thing you need to know about this dress is: It. Has. Pockets. Seriously, this dress is already the cutest thing in the world and then including pockets? Genius! Pockets aside, this dress is the perfect length, super comfortable for the summer, and has adjustable straps! What more could you want?



T-Shirt dresses are my JAM. This Tangerine Babydoll T-Shirt Dress is the most comfortable thing ever! Oh and this one has pockets too, y'all. The material on this dress is SO soft and it is so easy to style this dress! You can make it cute and casual with a pair of chunky sneakers and a pony tail or dress it up with some earrings and wedges! I definitely recommend snagging this cutie before it is gone!



Last up we have this killer combo! The Hot Pink Ruffle Shoulder Tank paired with the Navy Animal Spot Shorts! I can't even begin to say how much I love both of these pieces! The shorts have a great high waisted fit with a built in sash around the waist to tie for a slimming finish! The tank top is so light weight and perfect for this summer! I love it paired with these navy shorts but it is also super cute paired with white skinny jeans!


For real y'all if you are needing cute pieces for this summer - check out Confetti Boutique and be sure to use code "HALEY15" at the checkout! AND if you're local to Owensboro, keep an eye out for pop-up shops in their adorable new mobile shop!

232 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page